Pyaar hua ikrar hua hai..

I no longer am a rain lover is what I thought, until I get drenched again and make more rain memories.. 

Pic#1

What do I do when it rains, and I also happen to have a phone with me, of course i take pictures.. 

Though the condom ad hijacked this song, raj kapoor and nargis under the umbrella is black & white still lives on, this time, live, in colour in the rain… 

Going on walks in the rain, and sitting in a busstop because I didn’t take an umbrella ..has it’s advantages.. 

The song for people who want to listen to it again! http://youtu.be/oXLzfldeDcM

Braaavoooo

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

3 thoughts on “Pyaar hua ikrar hua hai..”

Your turn..

