I call them butterflies .. 

I call them butterflies. They are smaller in size, they come in solid colours, fully yellow, at times fully white. If i find them in another colour, I can update. They go about fluttering around, sitting on a thorn of a cactus plant or a leaf or a flower. They don’t fly that high.. They usually sit on smaller shrubs.. Little restless butterflies.. Why are butterflies called butterflies.. Do they make butter like honeybees collect honey? What do you call them? 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

12 thoughts on “I call them butterflies .. ”

  1. They can be gray sometimes but I can’t be sure I am colorblind……..
    No matter the colour they are called butterflies ………small butterflies……..

    Like

Your turn..

