The Moon tonight! 

It is almost a half yellowish moon tonight, rising among the clouds in the sky. She greeted me as I walked in through the gates! Mersmerized, I stood still gazing at her, until the watchman called to ask, if there was any problem. When he came closer I pointed to the moon rising amidst the trees. He walked me to my building, both of us looking at the moon…. I’m sure he’s going to take his chair and place it there, from where he can see the moon tonight. What a sight … 

Sweet dreams! 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

4 thoughts on “The Moon tonight! ”

Your turn..

