The Mother’s day in two days!

M always wanted a girl child 🙂 and from that moment on, .. we have grown up together all these years. fighting, arguing, loving, baking, reading, writing and the many speeches and having loads of fun… Happy Mother’s Day Ammuse (in advance)… from your girl!!

ps: I just hope I remember to wish the father on Father’s day as well 😉 (which he needs to remind me always, every year … :P)

Vaayadi Pennu

I’ve always been very selfish about my mother (are you?). I want my morning cuppa of coffee from her or her call when I wake up first thing in the morning.. I want her full attention when I’m telling her about my day, the stories that come to mind anytime. I want her to respond with equal enthusiasm when I discuss and argue about every possible thought that crosses my way.. I get irritated when she feels lazy about things I feel strongly about she should be doing. I am a very stubbirn daughter you see 😛 (in her I find my model…Though she will never agree.. Ask her and she’ll say I’m the only person she fights/argues/breaksup with 😛 mothers & daughters 😛 😛 but that’s the bond we share … Somebody I can wholeheartedly fight without an inkling of feeling judged! Oh yes, fighting is very important to…

View original post 108 more words

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

2 thoughts on “The Mother’s day in two days!”

Your turn..

