Fast & Furious 

I watched the latest edition in the Fast & Furious franchise at a 3D-4DX hall. And I think that’s the best way to enjoy the film. As always there is not much of a storyline, but when the seats are sensitive to every movement on screen, when puffs of air explode whenever there is a bump in the road, there are flashes of light when a shot is fired, a gust of wind when the cars speed away, when we seem to move down with an aerial shot .. I guess that’s the thrill and excitement of the film they try to get to the audience. 

​ 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

6 thoughts on “Fast & Furious ”

  1. I saw it tooooooooooooooo 🙂 , in india 🙂 the only good thing was the banter between Rock and Jason … otherwise it was similar bang bang bang 🙂 and fast cars….

    I had my usual american corn three portionssssssss 🙂 🙂 the seats were lovely and had 8 little kids with me my cousins kids and neighbours all went .. 🙂 🙂

    Cant believe they are going to make 2 more in the series 🙂

    Like

Your turn..

