Bottle 😍

Krispy Kreame has started serving milkshakes. I walked in straight to ask them if the bottle comes with the order as a take away. And the woman behind the cash counter said “yes”. Now you know how I drink my coffee everyday after 😊😊

Flavour wise, their coffee frappe is the best (or whatever they call it) the caramel is too sweet for my taste, and the Alphonso mango is just about right. Mix together the caramel and coffee, it tastes yum. 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

5 thoughts on “Bottle 😍”

  1. I like the ‘tercet’ poem in the last para πŸ™‚ Put it like this….

    “Flavour wise, their coffee frappe is the best
    caramel is too sweet for my taste,
    and the Alphonso mango is just about right”

    πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This will go into my head Indira. At the core of it, I believe I am prosaic person and can’t versify to save my life. πŸ™‚ where you watching your sunsets today?

      Like

Your turn..

