:) :P of course …

I’ve always been a thriller/detective/policeprocedural kind of TV viewer. Therefore, Friends never was in my purview of my to be lists until I started meeting people who grew upon friends or began friends later and became big fans. I was aware of a skeletal idea of the plot, but it is not until recently that I have sat down to watch the episodes in order. And I wonder why I never went that way to watch them ever. I don’t see myself becoming a fan, because you serve me friends and the blacklist, I’d obviously choose the latter, but yeah a mania has begun. Lets see how far it takes me into the archives of TV. 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

12 thoughts on “:) :P of course …”

  1. I never thought that was my type of television, either; I also prefer crime and mystery programs instead. However, I was hooked by the sweetness of the characters, their foibles and very familiar failings. Despite my initial reluctance, I would now call myself a fan.

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

