Tuesday Tattles – Cloudy Days

Cloudy days make me lazy and dreamy …what about you? So, I wake up, draw my curtains apart and let the sun stream in, so that I feel non-lazy but still dreamy. Dreamy is the state of mind, always. On days when the sun is covered by blankets of clouds, I feel dull-er. I don’t know why, I kind of need the rays to wake me up. That said I love when it rains, but love it an extra notch when the sun peeps out from behind the clouds during the rain intervals … 

Enjoy your Tuesday and share your little tales.. 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

5 thoughts on “Tuesday Tattles – Cloudy Days”

Your turn..

