F …

What better picture for F than of fire, what better colour of love than fire, the fire in me that crackles, the fire that loves, the adventurous fire that surges ahead, the fire that mutes, the fire that resists, the fire that cares enough to destroy, my inner fire that never ceases to die, the fire that keeps me going on every single day, the fire that sees me through every little thought that comes my way …

Linking to ABC Wednesday -F

This little guiding light of mine.. I’m going to let it shine .. let it shine all the time … let it shine..

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

26 thoughts on “F …”

  1. Keep the fire burning, great sentiments, your words are wonderful.
    Heart warming… I love to have a roaring log fire when it’s cccccold
    outside!
    Best wishes,
    Di,
    ABCW team.

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

