A Blog Rant!

There are many thoughts running through my head. Yet nothing I’m afraid is reaching the blog, partly because of a lack of enthusiasm towards the platform, part laziness to log into it, part repeating the same ideas. Come to think of it, the people who surround me, I talk to daily are friends I’ve made through this platform of the blog. Initially, there were emails, those mails turned live with chats, interspersed with animated emoticons, they became a daily routine with likes of pictures, posts and discussions in full public view and secret groups of facebooks, love on instagram, and then finally it became ultra personal with whatsapp. There are days when I think, what is there to write on the blog as such because the ideas that run through my head are shared with the respective persons or groups personally. Does the world of the blogs need to know what I’m thinking and doing? Then, what’s this I am writing.

This is a thought running through my head that has finally reached the blog mustering a little more enthusiasm and overcoming the laziness to log into it 😀

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

16 thoughts on “A Blog Rant!”

  1. It’s just a feel, what to say…a comfort thing…when you don’t feel it , move away…when you feel to have it, come back….. But anyway a post on reluctance made you come back…😂

    Like

  2. Hmmm… so says the second post – at around 4am – on a day where you give out three posts! 😮

    Did you say you didn’t have much to say on the blog? 😛

    Like

  3. Its called existential questions 😛
    I had a slew of them during one exam. Remind me to tell you THAT story! 😀 😀

    Like

Your turn..

