#14/1 I almost

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-8-52-13-pm

I almost forgot I had a blog, then somebody reminded me I did.

I almost forgot I had an email attached to this blog, then somebody reminded me I need to check that, because I’d got mail

I almost forgot half of my friends on my whatsapp and facebook are all of you I’d met over blog posts, tweets and comments. there has never been a more blurred thought!

Now that I realized all the above, there may be posts..  😀 😀 😀 😀

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

11 thoughts on “#14/1 I almost”

Your turn..

