NM#17 If I were having soup with you ..

If I were having soup with you, I’d say I saw a brilliant sun rise yesterday which almost looked like a sun was setting. 

If I were taking the first sip along with you, I’d tell you the sun looked like an orange ball in a clear blue sky like it is usually when it sets in the evening 

If you were taking a second sip of your soup, I may not let you take it, but continue to tell you how I thought I had woken up in the evening after a seista and thought my house had shifted directions…

If I were having a soup with you. I’d tell you I woke early to see the sun rise, but the sun was too bright that it was not the orange ball of yesterday but the regular one of everyday in a yellowish mixed bluish sky… 

The soup in the picture – crab soup! 

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

13 thoughts on “NM#17 If I were having soup with you ..”

Your turn..

