Random Realms of the Real

I’ve often been criticised for my sense of practicality. But that said I imagine, which is also true! You ask me about soulmates and romantic mumbo jumbo, I’d rather say it is a level of extreme comfort with another person and their privacies, which is. Is love all about roses and quotes, I don’t think so. That said, I can sit looking at the moves of the sun while he begins to set and splashes colours into the dusky sky. I can sit watching the rain pitter patter, and drench every little stone on its way on a given day. People say I wile away time, does that make me less real? I may want to walk infinitely as long as the road is visible and then go into the wildly grown grassy patch and make way and get lost. I can go on trips and not take a single picture but capture it all in my memory and not share it with anybody. Realms of existence, realms of the real, realms of being me!

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

26 thoughts on “Random Realms of the Real”

Your turn..

