NM#7 a cup with my name 

I saw the film Devil Wears Prada, and was hooked to starbucks coffee to the point where when I landed in the US for the first time I wanted a cup. My cousin warned me I wouldn’t like it, but the stubborn me went ahead. She was right I didn’t know what to do with that liquid in my cup after the first sip. I have kept away because of that memory when they started off in India. But I had to step recently for a cup of classic hot chocolate. And as is practise it came with my name. 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

13 thoughts on “NM#7 a cup with my name ”

Your turn..

