NM#4 sun shines in my cup

When it came and was set in front of me, I just sat staring at it. The head butler came by after a while worried, asked, “madam is there a problem”

Me: yes, there is. If you make such a beautiful sunrise in my cup how do you expect me to stir it.

Butler: hahahaha

That day he made a solar eclipse for me in coffee cup. I just sat and stared at and could not make myself to lose the art.

Giving you a cup of hot chocolate (posting a picture 😛 😛 you don’t have to travel till fb ;))… I loved the effect of the lights on it, in addition to the cup.

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

24 thoughts on “NM#4 sun shines in my cup”

      1. Esss! With winter almost here, hot chocolate is the best thing to happen on a cold morning!
        Next time na, use a peppermint stick as a stirrer.. now, that’s an all new level of deliciousness!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Dropped in from Uma’s ravings about you ! I am not surprised at her impressions. The first post I read is one with hot chocolate . And a co-Madras vaasi to boot. Consider me sold.

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

