November Madness Begins Tomorrow

A group of us have decided we’ll post for a month starting tomorrow for the next 30 days. Let’s see how far we all are motivated, motivate each other and what all substance and rubbish comes out during these days. But that’s what is the news! Frankly, my thoughts have gone on vacation since a month or so now, so I may need to really try hard as to what to write, every day. But that’s part of the challenge, I guess 🙂

Warning: Random madness up ahead! if that does good to the blog and my thoughts coming back from vacation, well so be it.

Cya from tomorrow then as part of NaBloPoMo November 2016.

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

23 thoughts on “November Madness Begins Tomorrow”

  1. Hi 🙂 All I can think of are cheat posts and am not proud of myself. I jumped on this willingly, but oh God! This will be one adventure. I have never written at a stretch 😛 And look forward to reading your posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey I tried to share this post on Twitter but I got an error message saying that the page didn’t exist.
    Anyways good luck with the month of blogging. I look forward to reading your daily posts of madness.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Can’t comment on your blog because I can’t sign in to my WP Account but I look forward to your posts of daily madness. It’s normally a dose of good cheer . I also couldn’t share your post via Twitter as I got a message saying that page didn’t exist. Good luck though and happy writing

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

