Yolk Serendipity

And it happened all over again this morning.
But habits that seem to die hard, I forgot to whisk my eggs in a glass bowl to see all of them play around among its frothy whites!
up to 4 eggs today! the joy in little things.
Serendipity

Vaayadi Pennu

image

I was whisking the first egg for breakfast this morning, the yolk came out whole and clean. As I started beating the egg white with a fork, this happened. I ran to fetch my phone to take a picture 🙂 obviously 😀

When I noticed that the yolk was untouched I went with the flow. I added the second egg and whisked just the white keeping both the yolks intact on the other side of the bowl. This time since I knew, I was being careful. The frothy whites increased in volume and almost covered the two yolks. I was happier that the yolks did not break but a pinch of a salt sad that the yolks were only partially visible..

Then, I added a third egg.. Now there were three yolks intact in my bowl among white froth.. I became very very happy.. The white froth tripled and the…

View original post 129 more words

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

8 thoughts on “Yolk Serendipity”

Your turn..

