#Mondaymusings

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

5 thoughts on “#Mondaymusings”

    1. Being lonely I thought was the bad feeling Bikram. Being alone to look at thibg a from a distance actually works to put things into perspective. But ya both are not good. Though alone is partially better than being lonely

      Like

  1. I know what you say but I am in a tricky situation.. I feel more alone since i am in a different country..

    I don’t feel lonely because I have lots to do.. and moreover the culture here is such that in that case just go to a pub and everyone will talk to you..over a pint a beer.

    I feel more alone.. my best mates are back home.. here friendship is more materialistic. . 😀😀

    Like

Your turn..

