Between people!

Mm! True. 

I wish I knew a few people earlier than now.. 

I wish I will have them with me for longer than a few months and years 

I wish even if we part ways (if at all which we will soon) nostalgia peeps in once a while

I wish when memories pour in it brings in that instant smile

I wish that smile makes us pick up the phone and make that call. 

I wish the call brings us back to where we were as friends like old times

I wish we remain friends for as long as it takes

I wish we continue talking with the same excitement 

I wish no bad eye looks at us too long 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

41 thoughts on “Between people!”

Your turn..

