Reaffirmation! 

One of my friend’s little boys told his mother today “all your friends are happy people. I want to invite them for my performance during my annual day.”

I was just too overwhelmed to speak when she shared it with us today! In fact I was rendered speechless. That I would say is the best compliment to receive,  from a 4 year old whom we spent time with over our last get together! 

After we regrouped in the last couple of years, my this girl gang has always wanted to meet. And as is with every group of classmates we feel the time just whiz past whenever we do. But the deeper feeling about it is we have been positive influences on each other. There is a feeling that no matter what happens we are there even if it is just a hug we can offer or a listening ear. 

The little boy just reaffirmed the feeling and gave it words. 

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

8 thoughts on “Reaffirmation! ”

Your turn..

