Tuesday Tattles

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

57 thoughts on “Tuesday Tattles”

      1. The post said late at night so I was talking about that πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› looks like you need to wake πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 2 people

              1. Yes, but suppose the sun decides to hide in the morning, we can use dragons as sources of light.😎
                If we set the dragon on fire at night, we get to see fireworks too I suppose .πŸ€”πŸ€”

                Liked by 1 person

                    1. You can use it as hair dryer too. Ask it to blow hot air through its noseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

                      Like

                    2. Yes. Need not be smoky eyes look always.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This hair color will be called charred brown.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

                      Like

                    3. Bald look. I want to go bald once just to see how I look πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have been getting stares from women too after this hair cut. May be I look like a handsome guyπŸ€”πŸ€”

                      Like

                    4. Me too. Haven’t gone bald until now. But I want to try. It will funny to see the expression on others face when I go bald.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

                      Like

                    5. I think I ll look like Mogambo if I go bald. πŸ€” Mogambo Kush hua 😈😈

                      Like

Your turn..

