Shaken up!

I no longer know what to believe and whom to believe in anymore. I’ve been proven wrong now so many times about people and their inner most desires on many counts that I better begin to pinch myself and wake up. I think I’ve been living a dream, may be walking in a dream when reality just shook me awake, rudely. Now I start to even doubt my own self! Am I what I think I am or am I in a dream within a dream far away from the reality striving for an ideal! Is this what an existential crisis is 😎😂 does it always strike at 4.30 in the morning. 

Published by

pinnish!

An Aquarius Woman

15 thoughts on “Shaken up!”

  1. you can’t let the doubt shake up ur belief about urself. U r far beyond that. Once in a while we all get self doubts, i do too. But get back. Nobody know u more than urself. U r a worth gem 🙂

    Like

  2. Not an ‘existential crisis’ …. just a ‘reality check’… happens for those who bother to look….and the time …understand …it could’ve just waited till 10 and rather let you sleep at 4.30 a.m!!

    Like

Your turn..

