#Mondaymusings: Mush Galore!

I have a friend who mushes really well. Trust me, he is the best among a few of us currently. When I say mush, I do not mean the old word for buddy, or face, but I am thinking of those romantic & sentimental verses and words. Now the problem is two fold. When most other women drool over his mini love poems, and a few men wonder why can’t they emulate him, I sit back and guffaw! πŸ˜€ I don’t know what it is about mush and me, that I just cannot help but laugh. On the days he does not post his poems I tell him he has deprived me of a source of my daily fun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I’ve been wondering about this lately, like precisely since I’ve become friends with this guy. ( ya ya ya there is an overload of mush since :P) Why is it that I laugh, why can’t I just go awww and say lovely little nothings.πŸ˜‰ now you get a glimpse, don’t you, of the problem? πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ The laugh is not the sarcastic one, but of a lively hearty kind, most often thinking of the comments, likes & reactions, he will receive for his posts. And most often it turns out almost always spot on. I double up as his manager now to keep the public from going wild πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹ just kidding. What is your take on mush….. 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

10 thoughts on “#Mondaymusings: Mush Galore!”

  1. no thoughts on mush however I know something for certain .. your death is going to be caused by either laughing at the wrong time or being sarcastic at the wrong time with the wrong one .. just looking forward to it πŸ˜‚

    Like

  2. I saw the mush in the title and almost passed this post by πŸ˜› I have nothing against mush, I have done mush myself, but I draw the line at senseless and cloying mush overload. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

