Bliss

“You have no idea how good it is to see you again.. ” (210) #HarryPotterAndTheCursedChild

When the Amazon guy came in yesterday, he told me a bunch of rubbish, I didn’t find it “beatiful at all” He didn’t have the card swiping machine and I didn’t have enough cash to pay. We had a fight. I gave him a piece of my mind. I was so furious I had to take a break to get my cool back. This morning at around 9 the guy calls me again and says, “Madam, I have the machine, when should I come.” He came within 10 minutes, gave me the package, I paid. We became friends over harry potter, and a pack of yumfills. It has been a lovely day today, meeting Harry, Ron and Hermoine, all over again after so many years through the new and old writing. In a very blissful state at the moment, having finished reading something I had craved for, and musing over characters, places, certain paragraphs, sentences, quotes, and their camaraderie, sharing it with friends who have already read, who are reading still. It has been an interesting day so far. Hugs to all the HP fans 🙂 doesn’t it all come down to that finally. 😉 (no spoilers)

Ok, one spoiler, can’t resist .. when Hermione and Scorpius reply together and Ron says “Blimey! there are two of them .. ” well I thought of Quaid’s reaction in the Parent Trap (1998)b391f2ad72f9a313a7e86faf2a44012f

 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

51 thoughts on “Bliss”

    1. I echo.. Radhika, you don’t know what you are missing! 😛 I’m waiting for my mother to finish reading it today to discuss the book with her. At the moment she has blocked me on whatsapp in case I give her spoilers 😛 😛

      Liked by 1 person

                  1. Yup and I got so scared when I read Delphi was his daughter that I nearly woke Pratik up and said Everything is gonna be fine right and he was like what and I was like nothing just pray for Albus and Scorpius hehehe

                    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

