Your favourite line …

Bombay is raining today as well, the weather is chilly, and then I was re-reading my yesterday’s post, the one on the bucket list I liked a particular line.. this one below. especially the second half of it:

If that question about where do you see 5 or 10 years from now, earning what…..  I know for sure, I’ll be living comfortably some place I love to be, doing what I want to among people I want to spend my time with.

Pick out one of your favourite lines from one your blog posts your wrote  .. go go go go go go and give me a line.. Have an excellento and fabulaso day, sending lots of hugs your way

 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

43 thoughts on “Your favourite line …”

  1. My favourite line would be ” I SPEAK TO MY DREAMS, THEY TELL ME THEY ARE NOT EASY , THEY SAY THEY WANT HUNGER FOR SUCCESS, RESPECT FOR TIME, DETERMINATION AND PASSION”
    from my post ” do you have a dream?”

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ah !! I was reading some if my old post here is what I wanted to share from what I wrote ..
    I plan my own personal finance and I believe everyone should be financially literate. I keep sharing whatever I know with the people I interact with. my theory is simple -> knowledge shared is knowledge gained

    Liked by 1 person

  3. i donno Ash, why these lines in one my posts are echoing in my mind
    Her Soul cried aloud
    I am not dead, don’t burry me
    Alas! No one heard her voice
    All were in a hurry to send her off

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Out of the many I’d like to share, here’s one:

    Doing something for personal gratification and then something as a professional commitment, are two different things. Do they coincide happily?

    Like

Your turn..

