I fall in love ..

I fall in love with people’s minds. It does not bother me what their body holds, I would love to know what they feed their brains to churn out such brillaint thoughts, which I wouldn’t have thought of or will never be in my purview ever.

I’ve fallen head over heels over somebody’s thoughts since morning all over again! .. 🙂 what does falling in love mean to you ..

#Pins, the Romantic (Takes out Romeo & Juliet to read)

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

45 thoughts on “I fall in love ..”

  1. Have you finished reading. . 😀😀

    I have defintely fallen in love with all the posts you post.. They make you think..

    And in these days that is very rare because people think one thing. . Write another.. and do completely different. .

    So thanks to you I get to read lovely thoughts ..especially at the start of the day…

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

