Thank you!

I’m just bowled over, I’m too excited to concentrate on work so I thought let me as well write it out and let you all know how happy I am .. I’m generally a happy go lucky person, it does not take much to make me happy for that matter.. a talk with the sparrows and mynahs who come sit at the balcony while I sit working at the table makes me smile, the pigeons who make guttural sounds when all is calm and I feel like some noise does, watching the rain does, but the most I get a high is when I am around people. This is one of my favourite lines, that you may find me in an asylum if I can’t interact with people anymore. So that said, today, I mean just a few minutes ago.. somebody made me ecstatic, the very thought of her staying in one of my favourite places in the world, a place I call home is mind blowing. A few hours ago, two other people made me very happy during a comment banter, it has always been lovely interacting with them individually, but today as a trio I felt really nice, almost an exercise to my mind and my cheeks, where often I mind myself laughing all the time. Or those friends I like to go ping ping ping on (be careful when you share number/chat ids with me, I may just like you too much and wont know where to draw that line, but with them what line, I say, you can always tell me stop!).. with these people, there is so much to share and feel at one! Or that one friend who walks in on a post, says short two bit and leave to nowhere again, and I burst out into laughs! Or this girl and boy who partakes in my nonsense, or those other two I meet here mostly at night everyday, sharing songs, seasons, and some serious talk… and each one of you who stop by to like, to read, to comment, to engage with the post and me, the fact that all of this happens at the comment section, the fact that we haven’t met yet in person outside it, but have grown to like each other is something I love about. .. If you already didn’t know I just am in love with all of you, and all the talk we do. Thank you very much for coming here, feeling at home, being free to share, joke, get angry, react, love, mourn and talk your mind.. I feel blessed and I am really happy.. you all make my day, every single day!

BslXKKDCMAA6zfU.png

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

45 thoughts on “Thank you!”

  1. As they say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, happy person you’re and feel happy with others. Keep sharing and spreading the happy vibes Ash! πŸ™‚

    Aur haan kabhi kabhi party bhi de diya karo πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love you too ash……no wonder I am getting addicted to your blog!!! Stay this way…..always πŸ™‚
    P.S will never get bored chatting with you!!! You are an amazing person with zing……

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

