Silly Paste Stuff ..

  1. I can’t think straight or do anything in life if I don’t brush my teeth first thing in the morning after I wake up.
  2. If I am awake and it is already 10.15 and I haven’t had even a sip of water to drink, it just means I haven’t brushed yet! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
  3. I can’t talk to people even over the phone before I brush.
  4. Can’t even send across messages over whatsapp! or Tweet πŸ˜› (you get the drift)
  5. If I am awake at 5 in the morning and replying to your comments on the blog the possibilities are, I have woken up and brushed or haven’t gone to bed yet πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›
  6. I feel pukish if I see somebody brushing their teeth, I close my eyes shut if I see them doing that on a movie screen! For what joy do they shoot such scenes 😦 yikes!
  7. I feel all that lather that forms due the the friction of the bristles, the teeth and the paste will just spray like those rain water that misses going down into the drain.Β Washbasin people .. don’t walk around!
  8. I once asked my friend to get me a toothpaste with three colours. She returned with the paste, but said that was the last time she was buying me paste as the super market folks thought she was a crackpot looking for such
  9. I always prefer close-up to colgate, I have no clue why, and coloured paste to pasty white ones Β πŸ˜€
  10. I have one of those Β close-up kind of smiles! πŸ˜€

Inspired from Sreedeep’sΒ post of silly superstitions πŸ˜€

Write Tribe

 

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

71 thoughts on “Silly Paste Stuff ..”

  1. Hahaha! You have a brushing problem to overcome. I guess forgetting to take your brush for a long journey must be a nightmare for you? Interesting post. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ a post on toothpaste! Same pinch pins can’t see people brushing teeth…I feel pukish…

    I enjoy reading such posts as I feel better I am not the only one with such quirks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. same pinch the pinch I love you for saying that! And I enjoy reading such comments as it makes me feel better that I am not the only one with such quirks.. Seee πŸ™‚
      Bear hugs woman and loads of kisses!

      Like

Your turn..

