Can you place your palms on the floor ..

inchworm_0Stand straight, bend from your hip downwards, without bending your knees and try touching the floor with your fingers tips? like that woman in the pic in position A.

I can.😎 But he didn’t know that! πŸ˜‡

We were at some concert in the open amphitheater on campus, sitting in one of those little picnic places listening to them sing. All of a sudden M turns around and says, “if any one of you can touch your fingers to the ground, dinner is on me tonight.” Who would not try! M was in some rather generous mood that night, could be the music from the stage! I had just joined university and was inducted into this group like that after a fun ragging session on day 2.. Β we ate together.. sat together, went out together..

M came to me the last, and smirked! “How could you,” he said.. “any way, try”.. I’m like this little rolly Β polly thing, that M nicknamed me rolling stone on the very first day! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ And, I touched not just my fingertips but placed my palms to the ground.

tee-hee-hee-hee πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ …

you should have seen his expression. All through dinner, he kept poking me and asking “but how .. how did you do that” Of course we went dutch over dinner, but the man always discussed with me first and then announced an impromptu challenge from then on!

Wishing my darling M a very happy birthday ❀ #bestfriendsforlife #collegefun #justlikethatchallenges Β #don’tgobysizes&shapes

 

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

22 thoughts on “Can you place your palms on the floor ..”

Your turn..

