The Soupy Affair!

image

The one in the picture above is called chilli & wine crabmeat soup. I love crabmeat, and I love soup, so a combination of both made my dinner that day very fulfilling. 🙂

There was this place that served Chinese food at the entrance to my house lane. All of us housemates used to troop out around 7 in the evening to enjoy our soups… They would have just begun with their service for the night. The three of us being their regular customers after a while they brought their choice.. That’s the time I started my long affair with the lemon coriander soup… and pumpkin soup!

Singing out loud: Hai Junoon & Ik Junoon

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

24 thoughts on “The Soupy Affair!”

Your turn..

