I’m curious ..

 

DSC01086
Are we being watched? 😀

because, age and gender never cross my mind whenever I meet/see somebody! For which I have been teased often by my friends.. “don’t ask her, she would have noticed the tee, not the hunk wearing it .. or, she’ll tell you details of the book and book cover they were reading, she wouldn’t know if it was a man or a woman” I tried, I’m telling you I have consciously tried to register these facts after being nudged, but have miserably failed 😀 People I meet/see are so vibrant, who cares whether they are female or male, 97 or 24. As long their conversation/work/they are interesting, I’m game.. as a last resort to clear to all doubts, I decided to call my confindant, my sibling, (it is best to call sibling, he puts things into perspective, in my case).. he tells me he does not notice either, he gets teased …how does it matter!! exactly, so I go on with life .. it is a problem with our genetic wiring, we concluded .. ! 😀

I’m curious to know what is the first thing that you notice/think about when you meet a person … feel free to share..

Song in loop:  Fish Rock by Thaikkudam Bridge

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

41 thoughts on “I’m curious ..”

    1. Ayyo! Angane onnum Illa.. I liked that Ayala mathi part a lot 😀 in the same way I like Ayala varuthathundu … when amrutha and abhirami sings! 😋 entha cheyaa alle.. Premathille paatu ormavarunnu… Kaaalam kettu poyi … 🤗😍 ente kanyakutty ummas ..

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Ah! Two of my all time favs is aayiram kanumayi & aareyum bhavagayakanakum .. All the versions of aayiram kanumaayi..

          Mm.. Hehehe .. Appol aval vendra ival vendra ishtamilla 😂😇 mazha ninnu, pinne kaanave, nadakan pokuva.. Ummas ..

          Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha! Thank you Sumith 🙂 Accepted. I’m actually not the award types.. but tell me something you want me write on.. may be I could try doing that.. what I like about awards are the questions that come with it.. the chatterbox 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. point noted! I look out for an impulsive smile.. at times.. oh ya!
      Yes, it does it does, now that I think of it. I look out to see where the eye roam when somebody talks! distractions says a lot too

      Liked by 1 person

  1. It depends on the circumstance. Mostly, however I think about whether or not I like the type of vibe being given. If the vibe is good, then I’ll try to make conversation.

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

