Search terms that lead to your blog..

Jithin of Photrablogger dug out this post from somewhere on this blog yesterday, and during the banter (see comments) we came out with this idea of Mundane Laughs by WP. Mundane after a challenge he runs on his blog, the MundaneMonday Challenge :), Laughs by WP after my post, on search terms! So, here goes.. let’s share and laugh a little more today..

iyobinte301014_mHere is what got me writing this post in the first place…. fahadh faasil in job’s book

Somebody landed on my blog with a search term “Fahadh Faasil’s beard in job’s book.” 😀 😀 😀 which just means that Google took it to its head that since I like upper lip hair in men, I will also like their beards~ 😛 ..(I’m kidding, of course) Here is an example. But, seriously if a mention of Job’s book along with Fahadh Faasil *leads to search results of the film Iyobinte Pustakam, I had to run a search. And it is true!

“Iyobe” is the Malayalam name for Job, just like Ousep stands for Joseph, and Ommachan is for Issac. “Pusthakam” means book, therefore, “Iyobinte Pusthakam” can be translated as The Book of Job after the Biblical book in the Old Testament, or simply as Job’s Book

I need to go back to the post on the film to see whether I mentioned anything about body hair at all when I talked about Amal Neerad’s this Job’s Book~ I generally stop and admire men with thick mush in real and reel! The world who walks and talks with me knows it, now google corroborates, (I should be running between clouds now ;)) Fahadh Faasil had spotted an excellent thick mush that curls up, in this film 🙂 🙂

But! Heyy wait a second!! I don’t remember posting on this film on the blog at all.. I need to search! There is but a reference to it, in a post.. there is no dedicated post, which means I need to write one soon, as I loved watching the film.

Now I’m looking at Google eye to eye.. seriously! 😛 😛

.

.

.

.

.

.

The next search term .. “Manju Warrier washing face look after run!” .. of course film related .. her comeback film, How Old Are You.

*Fahad Faasil is a Malayalam film actor (right there in the pic below) who played one of the leads in director Amal Neerad’s recent film Iyobinte Pusthakam. The characterization is something to watch out for, Lena, even Lal, his two elder sons..

Vaayadi Pennu

So the question was, what would you want to do if you were a man..

I haven’t had a simpler question to answer in a truth or dare game…ever… Have you thought about it, my dear women readers..

a smile erupted and the answer was there, not a moment of thought, not a moment of contemplation. It was just there soon after the question, without that needed pause, pat went the reply.

My inner circle and a few of my outer circle of friends know  about my love fascination 😛 😛 for a really thick mustache when it comes to facial hair and men. Now that I think is because I grew up among more than a few men who had some brilliant upper lip hair, nice and thick, well kept, washed, onioned, styled, spiked (one doesn’t know 😉 what they do to keep it up so well) …

…I…

View original post 214 more words

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

14 thoughts on “Search terms that lead to your blog..”

  1. Reminding me of the banter, I miss my good old blogging days! Anyway I have plans on coming back strong 😉

    But till then here are some fun facts from my side
    voyeur monochrome, kerala people fight at night, what would you do if god gave you 10 days to change your life, boy in window seat of a bus and rain, voyeur neighbour, i miss you priyanka chakraborty- confessions by ankitat. There are so many other things too, but the classical one is this : shapely women in nylon panties and slips. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lol at the last one, mm lot of voyeurism on your is eh! tsk tsk photrapper! didn’t expect that from yours..! 😀

      the one that is running on mine is premam black shirt shop 😀 and nivin pauly beard in black shirt! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. haha.. if i am right I had a post titled “voyeur neighbor”, just a photograph. Feel free to SEARCH it 😛 Dont let your imagination run wild 😛
        Haha..maybe you should sell black shirt through your blog. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

