Insane, I tell ya.. ;)

wowbadge
And again a Wow post

 

On the third day, growing madder by the moment I caught him taking a nap. He wouldn’t budge! I sat there waiting for him to wake up (I can be rather patient if I put my mind to it). When he finally did I warned him not to turn.. Because if he had, the mehendi I had emptied everywhere on his broad back while was sleeping would stain the bedsheets. Now MJ wouldn’t be pleased with the mess! πŸ˜€πŸ˜Ž, would she :). I guess that cracked him up… I was relieved the ultimatum had ended, and we were back to our talking and fighting ways πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜…

 

That was one of our first fights when the man had stopped talking to me, in person, over the phone and in writing… How dare he I thought another round of anger seething inside..

I found him sleeping when I returned from school.. Three insanely long days ago, in the intensity of an argument, I had punched Dada (hard) on his potbelly, which I regretted the second after. But it was too late by then. He howled in pain and then he staged a walk out!πŸ˜‡

Happy Father’s Day, daddy kutta 😘😍😍😘

The featured picture is a gift from a friend who knows I adore swans πŸ™‚ she found them in a park somewhere in London a few weeks ago!

β€˜This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.’

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

19 thoughts on “Insane, I tell ya.. ;)”

            1. ah! that way.. Raining all day here, this side..

              Beautiful night to be at Marine Drive, with some jackfruit ice cream from naturals… until of course the cops come and shoo everybody away at 1

              Like

Your turn..

