When the Mother reads & replies to a blogpost..

She sends her breakfast pic 😉 & says Pork Vindaloo, leaves it at that with a haloed smilie 😛

mj-breakfast.jpg.jpg
Upma with Pork Vindaloo, and some fish curry

I had Parotti 🙂 Parotti is a name I came up with while making my favourite Orottis this morning. Now, Orottis … Linking MJ’s breakfast pic to Mundane Monday Challenge #63

Source: What did you have for Breakfast this morning?

 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

31 thoughts on “When the Mother reads & replies to a blogpost..”

    1. Haha! Shal. In fact it is the other way round. Mom is one of my dedicated readers and critiques of my blog, (even if nobody else is reading my posts 😍)
      I love the fact that she takes time out, reads all of them, discusses her povs and those in the comments 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Awesome food pics.. and hey hey hey you do know the drill here everytime you put food pics. What the deal is..😀😀😀

    Don’t you say you don’t remember. ..

    Thankfully no Internet in our village yet 😆😆 so I can post anything I want… He he he he

    And my regards please….

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

