Into the pensieve – theme reveal a-z challenge April (2016)

I’m participating in the a to z challenge this April. I had tried to participate two years ago in 2014 but lost interest half way .. So, this year is the second attempt.. I’m going with the theme of little little memories. They fleet in and out at the drop of a hat triggered by something we see or hear or sense..

Since I’m this huge Harry Potter fan, I have decided to call this year’s theme, into the pensieve…  Here you go, straight from Rowling’s mouth from Pottomore about the pensieve.

image

This April challenge is my pensieve where I look back into a few memories.. Not consciously of course, whatever tickles me to remember of something ..

image

In this way I can relive through these posts a handful of 26 memories.

image

So put your hands together for “into the pensieve” at pins n ashes 🙂

©pins n ashes 2016

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

4 thoughts on “Into the pensieve – theme reveal a-z challenge April (2016)”

Your turn..

