Curves/twisted ..


I wanted to post the fireworks pictures but then I realized it is Thursday today. So I hopped on to the spun with tears page, hopping I can tweek the meme and add these pics. And viola! and it said curves 🙂 of course I had twisted curves not on roads but up in the sky from the diwali celebrations of last night. 2 decent pictures I could make with my phone camera so here goes for curves this week, I present the twisted..

Additionally, I figured via link posts on same topic widget that I have quite a few posts on diwali from over the years. Each year came with different memories.. brushing up all that.

 Picture Challenge: Curve

Published by

achodi erani

An Aquarius Woman

4 thoughts on “Curves/twisted ..”

Your turn..

