Assorted in Orange: an everyday

I peeped into my photo folder and I am surprised I am surrounding by so much of orange.. 🙂 Visit Photo Theme Thursday for more orange pics

Bby is an orangish hot.. even a bottle of miranda sweats it out in the October heat ;(
Bby is an orangish hot.. even a bottle of miranda sweats it out in the October heat ;(
and in comes my alarm clock - the morning orange hue
and in comes my alarm clock – the morning orange hue
The marigold is an orange coloured flower, an indispensable part of the Onam flower carpet
The marigold is an orange coloured flower, an indispensable part of the Onam flower carpet
a tiny little handmade gift for a special someone on the birthday <3
a tiny little handmade gift for a special someone on the birthday ❤
To keep us hydrated :) water in colourful bottles
To keep us hydrated 🙂 water in colourful bottles
The oranges that went into making an orange flavoured cake over Christmas
The oranges that went into making an orange flavoured cake over Christmas
I just realized I have a highlighter - an orange colour colour
I just realized I have a highlighter – an orange colour colour
Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

8 thoughts on “Assorted in Orange: an everyday”

Your turn..

