Types and perceptions..

I think I come across three-four types of people almost daily. The first type says “can you be a little serious and responsible at least, sometimes” The second says, “why you so serious, chill ya,” the third may say, “you are crazy, aren’t you” and the fourth set who just know me!

.. I’m sure you’ll also be bumping into the first two-three sets of people very often. So as Rancho says, “ignore kar!”

Well, I have a theory why this happens too.. You would too, but may have not written down.

People just stratify you into some kind of type.. and unfortunately and horrendously there are so many types.. an acad type, a corporate type, a manager type.. a party type, a childlike type.. and these types seem to be water tight ..

but real people in life are fluid.. they flow from one type to the other, people are whole not parts.. so why does it always happen that a happy go lucky cannot be conceived as serious or the other way round!

Sure enough, I am all the above 4 types and more rolled into one, but each set of people with their mind’s lens puts me as they wish into one type. Plus, they open their mouths to say that aloud to me, too! Either people are too dumb or they are way too naive or both. Now that is being very polite of me to say that 😀 😛

Anyway the camouflage is good, but it is brought on by people.. not me. But life goes on being me.. 🙂

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

16 thoughts on “Types and perceptions..”

  1. Camouflage is definitely very good.. because the world is such that if they know the real you they will try to take advantage.

    Moreover each day is a experience and teaches us a lot of things provided we have our eyes and ears open..

    Liked by 1 person

Your turn..

