My friend Ganesha with nutties

cropped-cropped-1239859_155323811342955_1792930605_n1.jpg There was this workshop to make eco-friendly ganeshas, and one of my friends wanted to go.. and she wanted me to go along. We went and came back with our own ganeshas on a wooden board. It was so thrilling an exercise that another friend and I went for the workshop on the second day.. in short, I made two ganesha… My ladoo ganesh ;)

the one in the picture is the one I made on the first day.. by the end of an hour I was lazy to make the legs of ganesha, therefore, I covered that entire area with a heap of nutties. the instructor who taught us how to make these clay figurines was not that pleased! But who cares, I loved my ganesha with the the nutties 🙂

Divide the blob of clay into five parts, and then .. it is uptonour imagination..
Divide the blob of clay into five parts, and then .. it is uptonour imagination..
Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

4 thoughts on “My friend Ganesha with nutties”

Your turn..

