Sunday morning & eggy breakfast :)

Food pics..it has been a while since I indulged in food pics, ya a week is 7 long days 😛

Sunday morning breakfast of eggs 🙂

I’m not a big fan of eggs per se, but I love creating variations of it on the plate. It pleases the eye..one, and two, even I go wow-ish 🙂 in the process of fooling the mind into believing these are different eggs 🙂

Using the same ingredients of an omlette, I made a bed for my eggs today and had it with toasted bread, again a rarity. I like my bread as is, with so butter un-toasted.

bf 2

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

Your turn..

