Ramblings #11 Assorted Wordy – Wordless Wednesday

Did you guess most of them or are you still guessing..

anyways when that puzzle came to me, it was early Sunday morning and I was spending some time with the flowers I bought the previous night.flowers

Tried placing them in a few bottles, but finally it was this bottle of Bombay Sapphire that seemed fit to hold it.gin

There were a few cloth tags lying around on the table, I had forgotten to add to my bookmark collection. mornings

There were a few christmas hanging a friend gifted me over December… together they looked lovely.hb jeena chech

Together they looked even better when the sun light streamed in through the windows in the morning. fkowerw

I was playing with the flowers and sunlight when the puzzle came in. Now you know, why sunlight was the easiest of the lot to unscramble.

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

Your turn..

