Ramblings #9 Midnight Feasts & Birthday Parties

A day that comes every year with its own set of surprises and love. This year is special because a close friend gave birth to an aquarian boy. How I wished the lil one and I shared the same birth day.. he was born a few days before .. but even then, we do share something… he and I are born on the full moon, yes years apart, which makes us bonded at the level of the lunacy of the Aquarians šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ .. I was so absolutely sure that we would be connected somewhere.. and the gutt feeling came true šŸ™‚

So, another year begins …

I’m glad … there are some lovely people around, and more than a few of them are my friends and part of my family. I don’t usually go about posting my pics on the blog… but here is a moment that captures me in all my Aquarian, gregarious, cheerful and mischievous self.. and in turn the pinash of the blog …birthday pic 2015

ready for mischief is what I think it is.. you can caption it … šŸ˜‰

And the adage is proved yet again.. and that is, what goes around comes around.

Cheers to a new year, a year of newer possibilities.. laughter, fun, friends .. and blog posts .. and regarding blog post, I’m on a roll… 31 + 9 posts this new year.. I’m absolutely loving it …

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

13 thoughts on “Ramblings #9 Midnight Feasts & Birthday Parties”

Your turn..

