Anonymity …

There are times I wish I could transform into a character in Harry Potter to get hold of that invisibility cloak and come back to this world. I should find a magic trick to transform me into words, and be the thief* who just wanders into a random scene, befriends the trio, take the opportunity of sitting along with them and after taking the cloak transform back into a human reader of the book, and continue enjoying the book with the cloak on.

Meanwhile the note I wrote and placed near Harry’s night lamp would inform the three of them as to why I did it. They have been my friends for over a decade now, they will understand….

*However, on second thoughts, Harry will lend me his cloak if I promise to give it back, so why steal. Since, I was brought up to be righteous, lies and stealth do not make any sense to me!!

Therefore, I find a magic spell to transform into words, walk into a favourite scene in the HP books, befriend Harry, tell him my wish and ya!

he may just agree.

He may also cast a spell and transform me back into a reader wearing his invisibility cloak enjoying his books ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Now that sounds like a plan ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›ย mmmmm, which scene should I go into, or wait, need to find a magic spell…ย 

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

3 thoughts on “Anonymity …”

  1. Ok.. If I canโ€™t say any particular scene either. Being an ardent fan of HP I am ready to get into an scene. hmmm.. why can we get into hogwarts and decide? For that we need hogwarts. Accio hogwarts will be too difficult. We should try transforming our house into hogwarts.. inventing spell is interesting. Are you in pottermore?

    Like

  2. Hmm. A spell huh? ๐Ÿ˜€ Oh, I’d put myself into the scene at the Great Hall when the sorting is done and the food appears ๐Ÿ˜‰ Corn on the cob, potatoes, chocolate cake… oh good jolly golly! It’d be heaven inside a heaven, coz getting into a HP scene would already be heavenly ๐Ÿ˜€ Or maybe I’d jump onto the back of the Firebolt as Harry chases the Snitch in the Quidditch match against Ravenclaw, and watch as Harry pulls off the Patronus to scare the hell out of Messrs. Malfoy, Crabbe, Goyle and Flint. Or watch from one of the Great Towers as the Battle of Hogwarts unfolds… I do love to live Harry Potter. The invisibility cloak would come in handy while reading it. Few around tend to judge. ๐Ÿ˜› (Not that I let it bother me anyways)

    Like

Your turn..

