Yours Truly :D

I’m trying to get back to blogging in a regular way! I feel strange because I was never out of it. It is not a return as they say in Bollywood! May be I’m not posting regularly or commenting. But I’m reading 😀

So am I addicted still.

It is not that I have nothing to write on. Oh! I have plenty to tell you people. But all of it come when I’m cuddled under my blanket deep in sleep at night. And then there is that BFF Laziness! I am too lazy to get up and walk to the table in the adjacent room to jot down those thoughts and sentences! Coupled with stupid Procrastination and idiotic Forgetfulness!

Either, I forget to keep my book and pens near the bedside table before calling it a day or promise to do it tomorrow night, every day.

Do you remember, I had told you about how I used to disturb A & B every time I wake up to write anything that crosses my mind in the death of night for fear of losing it to sleep and dreams!! That habit has died for now! And in a way made way for this post! I could write about how this habit comes back when it comes back in a few weeks time 🙂 🙂

I opened my reader today again to arrange the stuff that are bookmarked or fed into it… You know I’m not a reader person… have to get used to it somehow…

And Comfy, your learning tag makes me feel ashamed of myself…. such a lot of things to learn and I have been postponing them for a  better time! Ha!!! I’ve always found from experience that a list is the best way to finish off jobs quickly and efficiently….

Are tags the best way to overcome the so called block! Have I reached a writer’s block! No…No no no no,

I don’t think so…I am writing a lot otherwise… 😛 😛

It’s that block folks like me face when on an Internet Hibernation and mind you it is fun, real fun 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 …. No FBing, Orkutting, Mailing, Blogging…. and ya no phoning  😛 😛 😛

Cooking wise, I baked some spicy garlic onion buns today… stuffed some of them with a mixture curried potatoes and eggs. Turned out good but…. Yes there is a but, they did not brown! So named them Spicy Garlic Onion White buns…. 😀 😀

Published by

pins & ashes

An Aquarius Woman

21 thoughts on “Yours Truly :D”

  1. Ash:

    Lovely to see you and why do you have to think so much. Just relax and have fun. Forget about everything else. We are always around and can catch up whenever. I know that you read my posts and I don’t expect you to comment or anything. Don’t force yourself. Just BE.

    Have lots of fun and be refreshed and happy happy.

    ~ Susan

    Like

  2. i had planned a nice long comment while reading your post, but forgot all about it at the description of your spicy garlic onion buns….
    drrrroooooooool 😀

    recipe/photos/sample anything pls? 😀

    Like

  3. You sound like you are having a wonderful time and that is what is important.. A break from internet and the phone..hmmm maybe I should give it a try 🙂

    PS: Blame Miss Rays for the tag since she came up with..and now is making all of us feel like crap for not having gotten to such important things early on.. 😐

    Like

  4. Welcome back. You look really refreshed. Write whenever you feel like and want to. We will wait eagerly. That spicy garlic onion bun sounds yummy.

    Like

  5. tags!! i know how you feel excited when someone tags you, but all 123 questions abt me scares me..take your time girl, let the garlic infuse in the kitchen..till then we shall wait 🙂

    Like

  6. Pinooo ji namaste back…ummm does that even make sense? Anyway never mind…yay! u are back…

    and do share the recipe for your buns…sounds so good and i am sooo hungry and bored…uff not a good combination.

    Like

  7. Sorry it’s been a while since I viisted your blog, cos I have a BFF called LAZINESS too!!! haha – your post made me smile – again! Like the first blog comment (Susan) said – don’t worry about anything…just enjoy what you do, visit folks when you can…write when you can…whatever it is you DO do definately works because your writing is like a breath of fresh air!

    Have a GREAT day!!!

    Chloe 😀 xx

    Like

Your turn..

